lavc: schedule unused FF_QSCALE_TYPE_* for removal on next bump
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitb45c87083de67969c1598cfef41e7c947b137922
tree8d838d4bba017d230124d34571adab34a00fe21e
parent8941971a8f2e24b9a84fe29f128d13ceb89c0a65
lavc: schedule unused FF_QSCALE_TYPE_* for removal on next bump
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h