lavf: add an API to get output timestamps.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:45:22 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitb442ca69d9d3cc50f00b43a25b200631cfb1e9ec
tree1d8afaadda50785a4580a35678892f6c28a20b9f
parentd1b029dec97cd740943eb0222a519a571e3349c5
lavf: add an API to get output timestamps.
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/utils.c