avcodec/exr: add support for uint32
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:28:35 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commitb4016ef31a6ea007e481427ade35ac35d1519170
treea81c07d9b64f6ae1382b5eacdea4114532d7bb96
parentb265e5ba50b86f2ca640e3a565bd54f7e4292bb0
avcodec/exr: add support for uint32
libavcodec/exr.c