lavfi: pass the hw frames context through the filter chain
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 08:47:16 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:21:00 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commitb3dd30db0b2d857147fc0e1461a00bd6172a26a3
treef486f89cbcb2e4c6cf975db2008edaa71563a398
parentad884d100259e55cb51a4239cd8a4fd5154c2073
lavfi: pass the hw frames context through the filter chain
doc/APIchanges
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/buffersrc.c
libavfilter/buffersrc.h
libavfilter/version.h