lavf: also use codec aspect ratio in av_guess_sample_aspect_ratio
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 20 May 2012 13:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 May 2012 17:36:00 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commitb36a0a80fca1afe164ab97252d9f7f410869eff0
treeefef3627d462055cc8a9139359ffba0b7231b8ba
parent4a5d18b6e264779c4d3629f6b724c5ca44c41b03
lavf: also use codec aspect ratio in av_guess_sample_aspect_ratio

Use codec aspect ratio for frame aspect ratio if AVFrame is NULL.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h