avformat/matroskaenc: don't reserve space for stream duration tags if the output...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 15:57:39 +0000 (12:57 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 00:19:58 +0000 (21:19 -0300)
commitb33369b6128a7c99fa7fa4686712ce8b8b5fef05
tree38b9e872e033031bf3a1db84bf55a32743463a14
parent3cc9d6d3824f24df677437b891b66bf84eabc45b
avformat/matroskaenc: don't reserve space for stream duration tags if the output is not seekable

The durations are never written in that situation.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/fate/matroska.mak
tests/fate/wavpack.mak
tests/ref/fate/binsub-mksenc