hwcontext_vaapi: Add support for mapping to DRM objects
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 15:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 23:46:16 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commitb2f256a9f5db148ab96974400ca7e170494407d0
treefec98b8bbb34144cd3af6e84f795f6becfcda004
parent309d660775e2b47af6723a0477c4d753bc0c54f4
hwcontext_vaapi: Add support for mapping to DRM objects

Uses vaExportSurfaceHandle() from libva2.
libavutil/hwcontext_vaapi.c