af_hdcd: Add analyze mode
authorBurt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 07:48:21 +0000 (02:48 -0500)
committerBurt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 15:49:34 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commitb2b659b17df235d49f2d164a1a8284dae37a2133
tree0c84b66725b6ad7181aa0f7981075fccc032d892
parentce2217b25eccda9f5c14022bd69792e71b417b73
af_hdcd: Add analyze mode

A new mode, selected by filter option, to aid in analysis of HDCD
encoded audio. In this mode the audio is replaced by a solid tone and
the amplitude is adjusted to signal some specified aspect of the process.
The output file can be loaded in an audio editor alongside the original,
where the user can see where different features or states are present.

Signed-off-by: Burt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_hdcd.c