MAINTAINERS: remove myself as hls demuxer maintainer
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:18:00 +0000 (01:18 +0300)
commitb2adc3169705824a8ed941eb2654f7acee2397ba
tree1952facd8da1aa225d8e6d3899c2909c7e1e7e8d
parent41ed2c384993da0cbc69657f05bec3c9b21b78bf
MAINTAINERS: remove myself as hls demuxer maintainer
MAINTAINERS