ffmpeg/set_encoder_id: dont allocate encoder string if one is already set
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 May 2014 22:50:27 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 May 2014 22:51:47 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commitb2a8bc3d048280c3fc664250af953821a8784c00
treed150ee2fe48717957d754e1fe6876d09334add97
parent6218831844fa5a517eda857adee7960aa0a9c033
ffmpeg/set_encoder_id: dont allocate encoder string if one is already set

Fixes memleak

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c