lavc: unify similar code merged from both branches.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 09:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 14:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitb2792a436b0c25849481a4a40cd4157744b59d87
treec49152764316371342c3863fe90e8f8f34104a50
parent07fb7682d193c5792ec32f1e7574f28249f6e261
lavc: unify similar code merged from both branches.
libavcodec/utils.c