shorten: Break out of loop looking for fmt chunk if none is found
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:53:04 +0000 (10:53 +0300)
commitb26742cc308552f242ee2bf93b07a3ff509f4edc
tree8fa51771e232ed435f099ecf912fa8daf016b34c
parent49568851bf1700e3d9ea9cda29208d0df3c2c38b
shorten: Break out of loop looking for fmt chunk if none is found

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/shorten.c