ffprobe: add support to audio frame information printing
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 21:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commitb25c239c7a14b06772e7ef051839e09af4cfcddb
treec2c74d02e1949eca2043e3ce720ba791c1d87783
parent58e1de724de9acdf8cc7da66ab7af5300cdf9689
ffprobe: add support to audio frame information printing
doc/ffprobe.texi
doc/ffprobe.xsd
ffprobe.c