Handle unicode file names on windows
authorKirill Gavrilov <gavr.mail@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 11:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 21:05:38 +0000 (00:05 +0300)
commitb1ac139d89b9fc55b70ad3411af2f75fe8b17805
tree28ae1bc6fca572e2bb811962f3d381c2fb7af935
parent9261e6cf3fe579fa02a96761c8e81a77bb3d8b2e
Handle unicode file names on windows

All file names should be in UTF-8 within libavformat.

This is handled by mapping the open() function to an internal one
in os_support.h for windows.

fopen() could be overridden in the same way, but if that would be
used from ffmpeg.c, it would add a dependency on an ff prefixed
internal lavf function.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
cmdutils.c
libavformat/os_support.c
libavformat/os_support.h
libavformat/version.h