MAINTAINERS: add myself to mediacodec
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 21:33:20 +0000 (13:33 -0800)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 21:54:35 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
commitb19e11a4dc836f4fe87d3e3c25eb5cc4f6f4b447
tree85af830fba94cf59867374d11fc0431fa57db63c
parentc22e7b00e4b9359a5cfe27495d9c4b6e6f53fda2
MAINTAINERS: add myself to mediacodec

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
MAINTAINERS