avcodec/mpegvideo: Clear pointers in ff_mpv_common_init()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:16:15 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commitb160fc290cf49b516c5b6ee0730fd9da7fc623b1
treeba917ba2a7798d12ca2c1697e06a051a1f7e5e97
parentba0b4e53a5348724ab4eb4b65b6780d2cd5611cc
avcodec/mpegvideo: Clear pointers in ff_mpv_common_init()

This ensures that no stale pointers leak through on any path

Fixes: signal_sigsegv_c3097a_991_xtrem_e2_m64q15_a32sxx.3gp

Found-by: Samuel GroƟ, Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c