(e)ac3enc: use planar sample format
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:11:10 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 17:23:13 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
commitb1540fc8843dfe35b228c733d7aeca2e83ef4739
tree6db082a11b9cf234c0e2c87a4710981379d29298
parentf3e2d68df62d3ef13759d76bb1d87903d08ee586
(e)ac3enc: use planar sample format
libavcodec/ac3enc_fixed.c
libavcodec/ac3enc_float.c
libavcodec/ac3enc_template.c
libavcodec/eac3enc.c