swscale: fix crash in fast_bilinear code when compiled with -mred-zone.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 23:54:15 +0000 (15:54 -0800)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 17:20:37 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitb14fa5572c2a3bb1d8cd6327c4687a2eee363bbb
treea9ff8c07401621a26295641aa0ab7cc179cf39b7
parentcd44521625d0e2ada0f2dc82eee0707ab758d31e
swscale: fix crash in fast_bilinear code when compiled with -mred-zone.

Additional comments from Måns Rullgard have been integrated
by Reinhard Tartler.

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libswscale/x86/swscale_template.c