avoid "0xFF << 24" as it is considered a integer overflow in C99
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 01:17:13 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 01:26:31 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
commitb12d92efd6c0d48665383a9baecc13e7ebbd8a22
tree2e1493948ffac773901d9d737fd0cd8b468d02f8
parentd3d715ff134555570d7e2c2aa15aad50f6c6fdbd
avoid "0xFF << 24" as it is considered a integer overflow in C99

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
24 files changed:
libavcodec/avs.c
libavcodec/bfi.c
libavcodec/bmv.c
libavcodec/cdgraphics.c
libavcodec/dfa.c
libavcodec/dxa.c
libavcodec/eacmv.c
libavcodec/eatgv.c
libavcodec/flicvideo.c
libavcodec/jvdec.c
libavcodec/kmvc.c
libavcodec/mmvideo.c
libavcodec/mss1.c
libavcodec/mss12.c
libavcodec/pngdec.c
libavcodec/qdrw.c
libavcodec/rl2.c
libavcodec/sanm.c
libavcodec/smacker.c
libavcodec/tiertexseqv.c
libavcodec/tiff.c
libavcodec/vmdav.c
libavcodec/vqavideo.c
libavcodec/yop.c