avcodec/nvenc: add a53cc option for hevc_nvenc
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 17:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commitb11ed975996d960e962af8a4f3cc646dea9094f4
tree78e655726a4d89762a8857d960c1f5e70d2014be
parente365076c10f6c625ac3dfb88d24d67a07eff2055
avcodec/nvenc: add a53cc option for hevc_nvenc

Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
libavcodec/nvenc_hevc.c