x86/xvididct: remove obsolete function prototypes
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:34:46 +0000 (02:34 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 05:38:14 +0000 (02:38 -0300)
commitb0fea4ad7e4cc3542d98ff90534fef72d53fd9e1
treec904090e02788d935a248fd2cff9770be1aaebc9
parent7fb186784aad5ade06f27c0e7f73a74e873f733d
x86/xvididct: remove obsolete function prototypes

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/xvididct.h
libavcodec/x86/xvididct_init.c