Fixed warnings about int64 to int32 conversion
authorMichael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 17:39:20 +0000 (11:39 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 May 2012 00:41:28 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
commitb0e1557fe7b10fdd34afd4ba548019c29725e607
treeacc1071986929fd19a6066cb18f5787c43a9212c
parent65e63072f81641f50e5775be5c3b2873e8d6f38e
Fixed warnings about int64 to int32 conversion

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/common.h