swresample/rematrix_template: Fix integer overflow in mix6to2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 00:39:48 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 01:03:12 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
commitb04bbe6b869581d572fe6b1dc351a2fd8e134cc1
tree53fb60c6d6c8a5ade1e08315fa7d47f7068ff901
parent052838f765fbcb1ca77703d50dc0b29e72d839f6
swresample/rematrix_template: Fix integer overflow in mix6to2

Fixes: CID1030351
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/rematrix_template.c