fate: add an option to generate the references
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:45:58 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:41:26 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitb01b60a29db1ec4478b82d47d2ed668173f5de63
treed5e6ff97c08feb3760ca8c35875d001d4556daac
parente46a2a7309d8e8b8c1573047731dea77695d0ce1
fate: add an option to generate the references

Useful to add or update fate tests.
doc/fate.texi
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh