fate: try to fix mxpeg failures
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 01:09:38 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 01:20:52 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
commitb015cd7eda9f1cdaf92f5275eb3bb3822b0b34cf
tree0097c7718d79a47e9970aaef90003e2befdfb2c8
parentcc5bcaa48e6af34c8ffd0d2d014f741d738d66d0
fate: try to fix mxpeg failures

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/mxpeg