Merge commit '122de16dd8108a59a55d30543c9f28b5f61b02d1'
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 11:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 12:04:30 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitb010843594fee88a791185b83684e0e725007b7b
treed8153bc6faa8472878362c8b35910be5fe42893d
parentcea5e7355c58004605321295b7a506052292dbbc
parent122de16dd8108a59a55d30543c9f28b5f61b02d1
Merge commit '122de16dd8108a59a55d30543c9f28b5f61b02d1'

* commit '122de16dd8108a59a55d30543c9f28b5f61b02d1':
  Replace cmdutils_common_opts.h by a macro

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Makefile
cmdutils.h
ffmpeg_opt.c
ffplay.c
ffprobe.c
ffserver.c
tests/ref/fate/source