lavf/ftp: implement NLST method
authorMariusz SzczepaƄczyk <mszczepanczyk@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:00:11 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commitaffbecb0de8a5fa256bf1f27b9c9431cf76f02b8
tree11407f14f010a070a23f075e40d8d8b7e1894cd8
parent5fec7942bf29e8906623a1f3d1129b9c17601103
lavf/ftp: implement NLST method

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/ftp.c