Merge commit 'f121dbd9f76031d7f6d56261be2f14937a19d2dd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:43:52 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:55:57 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commitaff0912da551ed93e8e37ae3e4f2d18cc79cdb36
tree4e2b736dae1acc0cbb91aedbf6073a41af56e180
parent723adfb1df13fae0d0f675af69958993cafd18dd
parentf121dbd9f76031d7f6d56261be2f14937a19d2dd
Merge commit 'f121dbd9f76031d7f6d56261be2f14937a19d2dd'

* commit 'f121dbd9f76031d7f6d56261be2f14937a19d2dd':
  mpegts: Provide an option to override the pcr period

Conflicts:
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c