ftp: formatting and typos fixes
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 01:23:12 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitafa30e51d1aba6836bb6639e2735435081dc1cf2
treefae875a8213e60d1a7300a03addc4da058fed437
parentf77467a11dbf88876e98a9cbce427c5646e1d193
ftp: formatting and typos fixes
libavformat/ftp.c