checkasm/Makefile: add missing testclean target
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 19:08:04 +0000 (16:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 19:35:34 +0000 (16:35 -0300)
commitaf990d72b7e3fef3d09e1a79c53a80f1416a5ab2
tree0c4c3b97ad5384a128677111c0a940fb5288ccad
parent31ee86cd9869200c69f39ac7fbe648cee2dace68
checkasm/Makefile: add missing testclean target

Reviewed-by: Henrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/checkasm/Makefile