avutil: remove obsolete FF_API_LLS1 cruft
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:17:43 +0000 (21:17 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:50:10 +0000 (15:50 -0300)
commitaf7d2606261ee06ada80c4dd8dd8d68bfcf008d2
treeceed460fe2817b0ab27adde854d6d90d8640a6be
parent4ae6bcc025e772a7873a295ad0dcd6b6fd6f9c1e
avutil: remove obsolete FF_API_LLS1 cruft

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/version.h