configure: Check build with some header not just preprocessing for testing --std=c11
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:41:29 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 12:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commitaf7a75cb517141f649cbbe0a9dcdb4854359b740
tree50573db96314b3df2d8f53f460e3f213799de101
parent771b3a956e0c38e13fb6eaa506ac372fb33f51b1
configure: Check build with some header not just preprocessing for testing --std=c11

Fixes build failure on FreeBSD with gcc 4.7

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure