avcodec/wcmv: fix output on big-endian with rgb565 format
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 13:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 13:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitaf71a3ff3eb86c349bf7de09bea47575c4a882f7
treef6cc242885b4132bdffd382e59b853cdad5931a0
parentd8ad8fd8bd25072b383ec4edf9f709ff52a4b9b3
avcodec/wcmv: fix output on big-endian with rgb565 format
libavcodec/wcmv.c