fate: add aemphasis test
authorPetru Rares Sincraian <psincraian@outlook.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 15:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 28 May 2016 20:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitaf56d0dffa3e3ff0649703a2a1f7669fe918ba29
tree0a2bf0647d910fd77e35225658d09f57c18fe91c
parentd1520a6cfd8189d7c5a9e3be4f376d4c13bf8fce
fate: add aemphasis test

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-aemphasis [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-aemphasis-50fm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-aemphasis-75kf [new file with mode: 0644]