cache: Only include unistd.h if it exists
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 17:20:42 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 17:29:58 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commitaf2a17c09ad1324def0c3d6d8e8a2951ab9f8501
treefe0f76d62e618e2220460e8b88da8fa517520481
parentf3be3597079be7cd7adbb8392c32e408cadd3da2
cache: Only include unistd.h if it exists

This follows suite from f3be3597079be7cd7adbb8392c32e408cadd3da2.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cache.c