Merge commit '41e86146e7240f9d42e8cdb86a94bb3eb2bbe15f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:03:55 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 23:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
commitaf28960412441c9204a85d4acdb56a74e8d98772
tree32073af88c2d9e4963bed2020e52d8fa24bd43d7
parentf0a6874de85fab8a9c5cb7749392f83b2aada22b
parent41e86146e7240f9d42e8cdb86a94bb3eb2bbe15f
Merge commit '41e86146e7240f9d42e8cdb86a94bb3eb2bbe15f'

* commit '41e86146e7240f9d42e8cdb86a94bb3eb2bbe15f':
  dump: print detailed color space information

full color triplets are only printed if they are not all equal, otherwise
they are printed as before

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c