ppc: Rename H.264 optimization template file for consistency.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:20:05 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitaf10feadc23de2c9c876d4cd86abf3d75813cef1
tree72404269bb87e9c7850afa6d41514f9cdf27b98d
parentd6251368772a170987387bdc508433c8fcf54cda
ppc: Rename H.264 optimization template file for consistency.
libavcodec/ppc/h264_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/h264_altivec_template.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/ppc/h264_template_altivec.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/ppc/vc1dsp_altivec.c