lavu: add helper functions for integer lists.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitaf0d270aac86a0ac1eae8e145c5aaf128edd5e74
tree042a8a893baf9c27131bd0112c82664a23dfdf75
parent3d7d819aad52581c39aa3978bf9ae6d3c189e5a9
lavu: add helper functions for integer lists.

Add av_int_list_length() to compute a list length.
Add av_opt_set_int_list() to set a binary option.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/opt.h
libavutil/utils.c