vdpau: Add an allocation function for AVVDPAUContext.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:31:46 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commitaf05edc658f3af284a1af39c00a36aeff0adaa0d
treeec0b9967a6235ac2e50e1132c99c506dada6bff9
parentd87f9da53c93eca0cb0fe2f7c41bb56b461a8c93
vdpau: Add an allocation function for AVVDPAUContext.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/vdpau.c
libavcodec/vdpau.h
libavcodec/version.h