Rename ff_put_string to avpriv_put_string
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 13:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 19:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0300)
commitaefea4d0de614a33b12419f7cbac101e2565ca0c
treef7ddf4680f86deafb3145a22583c12eec331b713
parenta0845bae49a7ac9a7b33c846db457c471a6c8deb
Rename ff_put_string to avpriv_put_string

This allows using it from libavformat as well. This will be used
by the RTP/JPEG depacketizer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/bitstream.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c
libavcodec/put_bits.h