avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC bi mc functions
authorShivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 06:50:26 +0000 (12:20 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 23:54:51 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
commitaede1a1a60cc89bb663753fee1aad9feaca8a14a
treef8961f80bcd8fb16eb1b9478266dbfb3886a38e0
parentda05c624996f46d1b3547ac8fa62c7e7db09e345
avcodec/mips: MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC bi mc functions

This patch adds MSA (MIPS-SIMD-Arch) optimizations for HEVC bi mc functions (qpel as well as epel) in new file hevc_mc_bi_msa.c
Adds new generic macros (needed for this patch) in libavutil/mips/generic_macros_msa.h
Adds HEVC specific macros (needed for this patch) in libavcodec/mips/hevc_macros_msa.h

Signed-off-by: Shivraj Patil <shivraj.patil@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mips/Makefile
libavcodec/mips/hevc_macros_msa.h
libavcodec/mips/hevc_mc_bi_msa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_init_mips.c
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_mips.h
libavutil/mips/generic_macros_msa.h