avfilter/lavfutils: fix memleak of avpacket
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitaeddc6e3a552d094dfb890dd1f017421816e367b
tree1b3757921deccea4baa00b133f5097aee427b98b
parenteedfee12c6088d3944bb7e6604fd4996f5c06e7f
avfilter/lavfutils: fix memleak of avpacket

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/lavfutils.c