flacdec: read attached pictures.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 12:39:23 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 15:10:23 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commitae702edf438c67ea5ad257a6779f68900edd88c9
treea3480bf34568e7ba6fb653a830158da8b2aec10a
parenta5db8e4a1a5449cc7a61e963c9fa698a4f22131b
flacdec: read attached pictures.
libavformat/flacdec.c