Merge commit 'b13623e184759f37348b8fdb1276b1bb408f3e59'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:42:53 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:44:13 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
commitae6634da8b81021c15db3048c185a874b2b96505
treebf4e5a54703b323bbca59afb0bb4ea43dd00d7f0
parent8905a811b79cfda377d2a49f108028d18d5a9799
parentb13623e184759f37348b8fdb1276b1bb408f3e59
Merge commit 'b13623e184759f37348b8fdb1276b1bb408f3e59'

* commit 'b13623e184759f37348b8fdb1276b1bb408f3e59':
  af_volume: switch to an AVOptions-based system.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_volume.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c