hap: Fix slice size computation
authorTom Butterworth <bangnoise@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:01:01 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitae5a8dca675ee544178225256893e679b750cb63
treee51970085cd34f09bec5fab07173fcc0fe6be3cc
parentebe8b5d947c41449c684f17c6826fe6bc46c0360
hap: Fix slice size computation

A bug was introduced in 977105407cae55876041dddbf4ce0934cdd4cd6c whereby when
frame height wasn't divisible by the number of threads, pixels would be omitted
from the bottom rows during decode.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/hap.h
libavcodec/hapdec.c