lavfi/lut3d: move lut3d init to its definition scope.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 18:39:44 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 18:42:46 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commitae5738248a9e7d1a43a7ca6d993ec21015b2a7bc
tree4b604334e82a41c6fed40ccf5b74f4591327e906
parent158d96e3f0ab1a01aa5eb8f0a4f9307834d10f70
lavfi/lut3d: move lut3d init to its definition scope.
libavfilter/vf_lut3d.c