FATE: Add test for H.264 MP4->annex.B bitstream filter.
authorMike Melanson <mike@multimedia.cx>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:03:37 +0000 (11:03 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:20:20 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
commitae51b1a9ba28e6b31d0c40296e4d74eefa75ecf1
tree5f54ad01b203117f1862e82bb8d3455c131f49d5
parent209c44526700b1bac04b9fe97c8a8fdcfbeeba00
FATE: Add test for H.264 MP4->annex.B bitstream filter.

This test uses an existing FATE sample (h264/interlaced_crop.mp4).

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/ref/fate/h264-bsf-mp4toannexb [new file with mode: 0644]