avformat/assenc: Add ignore_gaps option
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:16:08 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 18:38:48 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commitae437c7ce7049a81db9378645ca4146d35ecb25f
treea96e2bf3d9079fae6d54514ac2f0324c47a8bcf4
parentae6118de19a5fc02631842baf20675fa370f7a94
avformat/assenc: Add ignore_gaps option

Signed-off-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavformat/assenc.c
libavformat/version.h