lavfi: add missing check in avfilter_filter_samples()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitae21776207e8a2bbe268e7c9e203f7599dd87ddb
tree82483f47ee80d6a4e12b621d24e3b21acce19ba3
parente9af732a1a4c28f81959f19d434c9be609cff22a
lavfi: add missing check in avfilter_filter_samples()

Avoid out-of-buffer data access when nb_channels is 8.
libavfilter/avfilter.c