avfilter/af_firequalizer: add min_phase option
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 03:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0700)
commitae1ce0db91b8c29c94bcb2ab398d6102346344ef
tree62ea46995e8a489f5a971dbef37c1d590e068948
parente51073fe00d2f7ae1c455d441b305e2b5c8251bc
avfilter/af_firequalizer: add min_phase option

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_firequalizer.c